top of page

Frank Ancona Found Dead


Earlier this week, notorious KKK Imperial Wizard Frank Ancona was reported missing. Early Saturday afternoon his vehicle was reported found on a forestry service road off of Route P in Potosi, Missouri. Ancona's son posted a message on Facebook Saturday:

“Message to everyone, I thank you all for checking in and asking to help. I am not ignoring no one I have had over 400 messages in the last 48hrs. I am letting the police respectively investigate the area today. I told them tomorrow I am searching with a party. I will be creating an event and inviting anyone and everyone. If you message me let’s keep it to more information leading to where my dad is at our information of the last time you have seen him between Wednesday-Friday! Thank you for all your support. The Washington County Sheriff department has multiple authorities helping, MSHP, Franklin county detectives, and SFC as well.

Only Information on my dad is Car was found located and is confirmed it was his car. There is no body found yet, and they have released other information I will not release until tomorrow because it might hinder the investigation. They are still searching for my father that’s all we know as of now!”

Washington county deputies later received a call of a body found in the Belgrade river. The body was positively identified by Frank's son and father. According the The Fifth Column:

"News of his death reached The Fifth Column via Anonymous activists who had been following his disappearance."

More updates to come as more information comes to light.

(Article by Jonathan Anderson)

bottom of page